UC Davis Agricultural and Resource Economics

Outstanding PhD Alumni Award Winners ~ 2015

We are pleased to announce the ARE Department's award for Outstanding Ph.D. alumni. We will recognize an inaugural class of five recipients of this award at the 50th Anniversary Celebration (March 20 - 21, 2015). The award will continue to be presented on an annual basis hereafter.


The inaugural winners are:


Richard Adams

Richard Howitt

Jean Kinsey

Gordon Rausser

Richard Shumway